MyLife#11 – New projects ONLINE!

Good The story of “Lonely comic” has its serious problems and one of them is that I’m solving.

I simply abandoning the printed book. That’s right! I’m doing this because I see many difficulties and so little recognition.

So I decided to enter the world ONLINE head, even if it is complicated to beginning, if you order to know, is near 2010 and 2014 is here! Killed the riddle? No? So soon I announce here.

BYE!

__________________ [PT] ___________________

Bom. Essa história de “Quadrinista Solitário” tem os seus problemas sérios e um deles é esse que estou resolvendo.

Estou simplesmente abandonando o quadrinhos impresso. Isso mesmo! Estou fazendo isso porque vejo muitas dificuldades e no fim pouco reconhecimento.

Por isso resolvi entrar no mundo ONLINE de cabeça, mesmo que seja complicado de ínicio, se estiver afim de saber, 2010 está próximo e 2014 é aqui! Matou à charada? Não? Então em breve eu anuncio aqui.

FUI!

